KALENDER

PRIMARSCHULE

 
     
Primarschule
Lehrerzimmer
  Telefon: 081 300 41 59
 

Klassenlehrpersonen
2020/2021 
   
Saskia Compagnoni
1./2. Klasse

 
 
saskia.compagnoni@schule-jenins.ch

Gredig Martin
3./4. Klasse
        
              
 
martin.gredig@schule-jenins.ch 

Fabiana Lechmann
5./6. Klasse

 
 
fabiana.lechmann@schule-jenins.ch
Heilpädagogik- und 
Fachlehrpersonen
2020/2021 
 

 
Simone Bernhard
Heilpädagogik
Fachlehrperson
 
simone.bernhard@schule-jenins.ch             
Anina Klainguti
Heilpädagogik
Fachlehrperson


Brigitte Frick
Fachlehrperson


Catja Custoias
Fachlehrperson


Catrina Juon
Luzius Juon
Chor
 
anina.klainguti@schule-jenins.ch
  
                      


brigitte.frick@schule-jenins.ch


catja.custoias@schule-jenins.ch


 


                      
   

Geben Sie hier ein Suchwort ein
 
 NEWS
Einladung Gemeindeversammlung 07.12.2020 weiter

Baupublikation weiter

Baupublikation weiter

Verkehrsanordnung weiter

weitere Meldungen


 
 
  DRUCKANSICHT