Gemeinde Jenins

Fenster schliessen

PRIMARSCHULE

 
     
Primarschule
Lehrerzimmer

 
 
Telefon: 081 300 41 59
 

Klassenlehrpersonen 2022/2023

Jessika Manka
1./2. Klasse

 
 

jessika.manka@schule-jenins.ch


Martin Gredig
3./4. Klasse
        
              
 

martin.gredig@schule-jenins.ch 


Simone Bernhard
5./6. Klasse

 
 

simone.bernhard@schule-jenins.ch


Heilpädagogik- und Fachlehrpersonen 2022/2023

Fabiana Bardill
Fachlehrperson

 
 

fabiana.bardill@schule-jenins.ch             

Serena Compagnoni
Heilpädagogik
Fachlehrperson

 
 


serena.compagnoni@schule-jenins.ch

Brigitte Frick
Fachlehrperson

 
 

brigitte.frick@schule-jenins.ch
 
Ramona Reich
Heilpädagogik
Fachlehrperson


                      
 

ramona.reich@schule-jenins.ch

URL: http://www.jenins.ch
© jenins.ch — Alle Rechte vorbehalten